Byzantium by john julius norwich
The Decline and Fall, The Apogee; The Early Centuries - The Complete 3-Volume Set in Matching Slipcase

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Byzantium is a three volume set presented in a slipcase. Bound in full cloth, blocked with individual front and spine designs by Neil Packer. Set in Monotype Garamond. John Julius Norwich's classic history of Byzantium tells the epic story in all its lurid, magnificent and compelling detail in three magnificent volumes: The Early Centuries, The Apogee and The Decline and Fall.

About john julius norwich

See more books from this Author
Published January 1, 2003 by Folio Society.
Genres: .