Charlaine Harris Mysteries by Charlaine Harris

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Before Charlaine Harris created Sookie Stackhouse and Harper Connelly, she wowed mystery readers with her first published novels: Sweet and Deadly, “set in a small town on the Mississippi Delta that Harris makes excitingly real” (Publishers Weekly) and A Secret Rage, a “powerful” (Boston Globe) and “extraordinary” (Library Journal) story of a vicious crime and its aftermath. Now both novels are available in this set from the # 1 New York Times bestselling author.
Sweet and Deadly
A Secret Rage

About Charlaine Harris

See more books from this Author
Charlaine Harris is a New York Times bestseller for both her Sookie Stackhouse fantasy/mysteries and her Harper Connolly Prime Crime mystery series. She has lived in the South her entire life.Toni L.P. Kelner is the author of the Laura Fleming mysteries, and the Prime Crime "Where are they now?" series. She lives in Massachusetts with her husband, fellow author Stephen P. Kelner, Jr, and two daughters.
Published September 4, 2012 by Berkley. 383 pages
Genres: Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Charlaine Harris Mysteries

An aggregated and normalized score based on 6 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review