Charles Dickens Collection 55 Works by Doma Publishing House
David Copperfield, Oliver Twist, Tale of Two Cities, Great Expectations, Christmas Carol, Pickwick Papers, Nicholas Nickleby, Bleak House, MORE! [Annotated]

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Doma House Publishing presents to you this Charles Dickens Collection, which has been designed and formatted specifically for your Amazon Kindle.

This edition covers everything including his novels, Christmas books, short stories, Christmas short stories, collaborations, non-fiction, poetry, and plays. Also, you can easily navigate through chapters using the linked Table of Contents found at the start of this edition.

Purchase this Charles Dickens Collection and treat yourself to the following list of works by this classic British Author:


The Posthumous Papers of the Pickwick Club (1836-1837)
Oliver Twist (1837-1839)
The Life and Adventures of Nicholas Nickleby (1838-1839)
The Old Curiosity Shop (1840-1841)
Barnaby Rudge: A Tale of the Riots of 'Eighty (1841)
The Life and Adventures of Martin Chuzzlewit (1843-1844)
Dombey and Son (1846-1848)
David Copperfield (1849-1850)
Bleak House (1852-1853)
Hard Times: For These Times (1854)
Little Dorrit (1855-1857)
A Tale of Two Cities (1859)
Great Expectations (1860-1861)
Our Mutual Friend (1864-1865)
The Mystery of Edwin Drood (1870)

The Christmas Books:

A Christmas Carol (1843)
The Chimes (1844)
The Cricket on the Hearth (1845)
The Battle of Life (1846)
The Haunted Man and the Ghost's Bargain (1848)

Short Story Collections:

Sketches by Boz (1836)
The Mudfog Papers (1837)
Master Humphrey’s Clock (1840-1841)
Reprinted Pieces (1861)
The Uncommercial Traveller (1860–1869)

Short Stories:

The Lamp Lighter (1838)
To be Read at Dusk (1852)
The Lazy Tour of Idle Apprentices (1857)
The Signal Man (1866)
George Silverman’s Explanation (1868)
Holiday Romance (1868)

Christmas Short Stories:

A Christmas Tree (1850)
What Christmas is as we Grow Older (1851)
The Poor Relation’s Story (1852)
The Child’s Story (1852)
The Schoolboy’s Story (1853)
Nobody’s Story (1853)
Going Into Society (1858)
Somebody's Luggage (1862)
Mrs. Lirriper's Lodgings (1863)
Mrs. Lirriper's Legacy (1864)
Doctor Marigold's Prescriptions (1865)

Collaborative Works:

The Holly-Tree Inn (1855)
The Wreck of the "Golden Mary" (1856)
The Perils of Certain English Prisoners (1857)
A House to Let (1858)
The Haunted House (1859)
A Message from the Sea (1860)
Tom Tiddler's Ground (1861)
The Trial for Murder (1865)
Mugby Junction (1866)
No Thoroughfare (1867)

Non-Fiction, Poetry, and Plays:

Sunday Under Three Heads (1836)
American Notes: For General Circulation (1842)
Pictures from Italy (1846)
A Child's History of England (1853)

Thank you for choosing Doma House Publishing. We look forward to creating many more affordable Kindle Classics for you to enjoy.

About Doma Publishing House

See more books from this Author
Published June 28, 2012 by Doma Publishing House.
Genres: Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Charles Dickens Collection 55 Works

An aggregated and normalized score based on 69 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review