Chasing Heaven Complete Series Boxed Set by Becca Fisher
(Amish Romance)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Hannah Bieler's wedding is more than just cause for celebration. It gets her sisters wondering when they will get married, who they'll fall in love with, or whether God has other plans for them entirely. But it becomes clear that although the Amish are simple people, their love lives are anything but.

This six part collection features "Chasing Heaven," "Lord Willing," "Waiting On A Prayer," "Leap Of Faith," and "Keeping Faith."

God bless and happy reading!

Also check out "Amish Hopes And Prayers," "Amish Romance 45 Book Boxed Set," "The Ultimate Amish Romance Boxed Set Collection," "If I Stayed," "Amish Christmas Boxed Set," "The Complete Amish Wedding Series," and "Let Love In"

About Becca Fisher

See more books from this Author
Published November 26, 2013 240 pages
Genres: Religion & Spirituality, Young Adult, Literature & Fiction, History, Romance. Non-fiction

Reader Rating for Chasing Heaven Complete Series Boxed Set

An aggregated and normalized score based on 34 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review