Chosen of the Gods by Chris Pierson
(Dragonlance: The Kingpriest Trilogy, Book 1)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


The second book in the historical Kingpriest trilogy.

The Kingpriest trilogy chronicles the origins and development of a noted figure from the Dragonlance Legends trilogy, linking this new series to one of the top-selling trilogies in the entire Dragonlance backlist. Dragonlance is a rich world that lends itself to revisiting popular characters from prior series--an integral part of the publishing program.

About Chris Pierson

See more books from this Author
Chris Pierson has written numerous short stories set in the world of Krynn, as well as the Dragonlance novels Spirit of the Wind, Dezra's Quest, and Chosen of the Gods, the first volume in the Kingpriest trilogy. Pierson lives in Massachusetts.
Published November 1, 2001 by Wizards of the Coast. 320 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy. Fiction

Reader Rating for Chosen of the Gods

An aggregated and normalized score based on 12 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review