Circle Of Fear by Mark A. Cherpak
Uncharted Worlds

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


This book contains 4 individual stories of the supernatural. Each story is based upon authentic cases world wide and has been documented through history as open and closed cases with astonishing results! The stories included are: 'The Book, The Witch, The Wall, and the 'The Hidden Entity.'

About Mark A. Cherpak

See more books from this Author
Published September 14, 2007 by AuthorHouse. 340 pages
Genres: Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review