Cirque Du Freak #11 by Darren Shan
Lord of the Shadows: Book 11 in the Saga of Darren Shan

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See 1 Critic Review



Darren Shan is going home--and his world is going to hell. Old enemies await. Scores must be settled. Destiny looks certain to destroy him, and the world is doomed to fall to the Ruler of the Night....

About Darren Shan

See more books from this Author
Darren Shan is a New York Times bestselling author whose novels have sold over 15 million copies worldwide. Darren is currently working on The Saga of Larten Crepsley, the much-anticipated prequel to Cirque Du Freak. Birth of a Killer, the first book in this quartet about the master vampire, will be available in October 2010. Darren lives in Ireland, where he writes and collects art, comics, and film.
Published July 31, 2007 by Little, Brown Books for Young Readers. 240 pages
Genres: Horror, Young Adult, Literature & Fiction, Science Fiction & Fantasy, Action & Adventure, Children's Books, Humor & Entertainment, Sports & Outdoors, Comics & Graphic Novels. Fiction

Unrated Critic Reviews for Cirque Du Freak #11


Darren, fearful for his humanity, and Steve, willing to use whatever violent means are necessary to win the war, are ready for their final showdown and what promises to be a thrilling, bloody series conclusion.

May 10 2006 | Read Full Review of Cirque Du Freak #11: Lord of ...

Reader Rating for Cirque Du Freak #11

An aggregated and normalized score based on 116 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review