Classic Led Zeppelin -- IV by Led Zeppelin
Authentic Guitar TAB

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Includes: Black Dog
* Rock and Roll
* The Battle of Evermore
* Stairway to Heaven
* Misty Mountain Hop
* Four Sticks
* Going to California
* When the Levee Breaks.

About Led Zeppelin

See more books from this Author
Published July 1, 1992 by Alfred Publishing. 192 pages
Genres: Arts & Photography.