Clay Lord by Jun Suzumoto
Master of Golems Vol. 3

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

Synopsis

Clay Lord: Master of Golems is an action-adventure manga trilogy about alchemy and golems. Featuring delightful shonen-style artwork in the vein of One Piece and Fairy Tail, Clay Lord: Master of Golems is sure to captivate fans of classic shonen fare like Full Metal Alchemist and Bleach. The young and impressionable Clay is nothing short of enthralled by the outside world. Finding interest in the most mundane of details, Clay is a young man with a mysterious past and an awesome power to boot: he has the ability to create and shape golems. When Clay decides to enter a golem-building contest which is sponsored by a local ruler, Clay may be getting more attention than he bargained for. Join fledgling golem-maker Clay and his eccentric companions as he continues to hone his unique abilities and sets out on a path of grand adventure.
 

About Jun Suzumoto

See more books from this Author
Jun Suzumoto is a Japanese artist best known as the creator of Clay Lord: Master of Golems.
 
Published December 1, 2015 by Seven Seas. 176 pages
Genres: Comics & Graphic Novels, Science Fiction & Fantasy. Fiction