Clementine Rose and the Seaside Escape by Jacqueline Harvey

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


It's time for a vacation at the seaside with Clementine Rose

Clementine Rose and her family are off to the beach while the roof at Penberthy House is being fixed. Clementine is delighted to meet the other children staying at the guesthouse. Freddy is a lot of fun, but his older sister, Della, takes a little more getting used to. Freddy takes Clementine exploring in the beach caves, where they discover a wonderful secret. But when Lavender escapes during a storm, it’s all hands on deck to get the teacup pig back safe and sound.


About Jacqueline Harvey

See more books from this Author
Jacqueline Harvey is the author of the Alice-Miranda and Clementine Rose series, Once Upon a Galaxy, and Without Fair Warning. Her first picture book, The Sound of the Sea, was awarded Honour Book in the 2006 CBC Awards.
Published June 1, 2015 by Random House Australia. 160 pages
Genres: Children's Books, Humor & Entertainment, Nature & Wildlife.