Cold Justice by Jonnie Jacobs

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See 5 Critic Reviews



Fictional Novel, Thriller

About Jonnie Jacobs

See more books from this Author
Jonnie Jacobs is the author of twelve suspense novels including The Only Suspect, Intent to Harm, Cold Justice, and Shadow of Doubt. A former practicing attorney, she lives with her family in the San Francisco Bay area. Visit her on the web at
Published July 28, 2011 by Kensington. 416 pages
Genres: Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Unrated Critic Reviews for Cold Justice

Publishers Weekly

See more reviews from this publication

Dwayne Davis, aka the Bayside Strangler, has been dead for a year when Anne Bailey, a defense lawyer formerly on the prosecution team that got Davis the death penalty, is killed in the Strangler's signature style.

| Read Full Review of Cold Justice

RT Book Reviews

Search books by title, genre, publication month, publication year, and rating or search by any combination of these options (i.e.

| Read Full Review of Cold Justice

Reviewing the Evidence

Most serial killers get something specific emotionally from their murdering;

| Read Full Review of Cold Justice

Reviewing the Evidence

Other standouts are Margot, Kali's transsexual neighbor and friend, and Bryce Keating, the policeman with a reputation as a womanizer, one which he confides to Kali is unfounded.

| Read Full Review of Cold Justice

Reviewing the Evidence

Kali O¹Brien was an Assistant District Attorney who worked on the case as well.

| Read Full Review of Cold Justice

Reader Rating for Cold Justice

An aggregated and normalized score based on 16 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review