Cold Steel and Secrets by Rosemary Jones
A Neverwinter Novella, Part I

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Sent by the spy master of Neverwinter to investigate a group of rebels, Rucas Sarfael finds a worthy adversary in the beautiful fencing master Elyne. Matching wits and blades with the rebel leader, Rucas strives to prove himself and rise in the rebel ranks in part 1 of this four-part novella set in the renowned city of Neverwinter by fan favorite Rosemary Jones.

About Rosemary Jones

See more books from this Author
Rosemary Jones is the author of two novels set in the Forgotten Realms: City of the Dead and Crypt of the Moaning Diamond. Her short stories have also appeared in Forgotten Realms anthologies including Realms of the Dead. For more on her latest projects, check her websites at or
Published October 18, 2011 by Wizards of the Coast. 32 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Cold Steel and Secrets

An aggregated and normalized score based on 8 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review