Cold Steel and Secrets by Rosemary Jones
A Neverwinter Novella, Part III

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


A mysterious key, the walking dead, and a grisly murder . . . The four-part Neverwinter novella continues as the rebels find the lost Crown of Neverwinter in their grasp. But the rebels are betrayed and Rucas Sarfael finds himself caught between his duty and his heart.

About Rosemary Jones

See more books from this Author
Rosemary Jones is the author of two novels set in the Forgotten Realms: City of the Dead and Crypt of the Moaning Diamond. Her short stories have also appeared in Forgotten Realms anthologies including Realms of the Dead. For more on her latest projects, check her websites at or
Published December 20, 2011 by Wizards of the Coast. 32 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review