Collected Poems by Jane Kenyon

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See 1 Critic Review



Jane Kenyon is considered one of America’s best contemporary poets. Her previous collection, Otherwise: New & Selected Poems, published just after her death in 1995, has been a favorite among readers, with over 60,000 copies in print, and is a contemporary classic.

Now at the ten-year anniversary of her death, Kenyon’s Collected Poems assembles all of her published poetry in one book. Included here are the complete poems found in her four previous volumes--From Room to Room, The Boat of Quiet Hours, Let Evening Come, and Constance--as well as the poems that appear in her posthumous volumes Otherwise and A Hundred White Daffodils, four poems never before published in book form, and her translations in Twenty Poems of Anna Akhmatova.

About Jane Kenyon

See more books from this Author
Jane Kenyon is the author of Otherwise: New & Selected Poems and A Hundred White Daffodils. She lived with her husband, Donald Hall, in Wilmot, New Hampshire, until her death in 1995.
Published September 4, 2007 by Graywolf Press. 368 pages
Genres: Literature & Fiction. Non-fiction

Unrated Critic Reviews for Collected Poems

Publishers Weekly

See more reviews from this publication

In the 10 years since Jane Kenyon's death at the age of 47, her reputation has only grown.

Sep 01 2005 | Read Full Review of Collected Poems

Reader Rating for Collected Poems

An aggregated and normalized score based on 11 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review