Come Undone, Vol. 1 by Jessica Hawkins
(The Cityscape Series)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


The Cityscape Series tells a compelling story of devotion, deception, desire and ultimately, love. Come Undone is book one of three.

Olivia Germaine has already found love. Devoted wife, loyal friend, determined career woman - she's created the life she always envisioned. But when Olivia locks eyes with a handsome stranger across a crowded room, he peers a little too closely and sees emotions she thought she'd buried long ago.
David Dylan, alleged playboy and eternal bachelor, challenges Olivia to confront the life she's built and to make decisions that could either lead to happiness . . . or regret. 
Will Olivia be able to draw the line between lust and love? And can David respect that line?

About Jessica Hawkins

See more books from this Author
Published January 1, 2013 366 pages
Genres: Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Come Undone, Vol. 1

An aggregated and normalized score based on 132 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review