Committed to Him by Ellie Danes
(Chosen by Him Series, Book 10): An Alpha Billionaire Romance

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating

Synopsis

Committed to Him, the new hot, steamy and suspenseful series by Ellie Danes
Book 10 of the Chosen by Him Series, NO MORE CLIFFHANGERS, the series is now complete.


Summer had choice and it seems clear I wasn’t a part of the decision. It’s done. Her words, not mine and now I feel everything spiraling out of control. I fought so hard for what we have and now, in an instant, it’s gone.

I never thought I’d make it to graduation. I never thought I’d ever really amount to much, until I met Chase. Now that I’m so intwined in his world I’m not sure I have one of my own. I have a decision to make and it’s a big one.



Twenty-four year old MBA student Summer Farris's world has been compromised when her ex-boyfriend pays her a visit and demands she do as he says, even if it means putting the man she loves in jeopardy. Tipped off about Summer's behavior, Chase spins a plan of his own to protect the woman he loves, but will his actions push her away?


** This hot, steamy and seductive romance series is ideal for fans of J.S. Scott, Cassie, Cross and Hannah Ford, **
 

About Ellie Danes

See more books from this Author
 
Published December 3, 2015 64 pages
Genres: Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Committed to Him
92%

An aggregated and normalized score based on 11 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes


Rate this book!

Add Review