Cordina's Royal Family Collection by Nora Roberts by Nora Roberts

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


This digital edition of Nora Roberts's Cordina's Royal Family Collection features four novels--Affaire Royale, Command Performance, The Playboy Prince, and Cordina's Crown Jewel.

About Nora Roberts

See more books from this Author
Nora Roberts is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of more than 200 novels. She is also the author of the bestselling futuristic suspense series written under the pen name J. D. Robb. There are more than 400 million copies of her books in print.
Published April 2, 2013 by InterMix. 888 pages
Genres: Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Cordina's Royal Family Collection by Nora Roberts

An aggregated and normalized score based on 43 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review