Cosmosis by Mark Edward

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


The Cosmosis trilogy is the ultimate, all inclusive, spiritual love story. After thoroughly analyzing all three books: Cosmosis, Mosis, and Is, you will conclude there is nothing, remotely, like it ever written. It's mind blowing cosmic enlightenment!

In the new age, Lost Horizon, relive the incredible journey of Jeffrey Causgood in which he encounters his unfortunate fate. Together with his new found friend Jason they overcome the formidable odds challenging the evils of Bearth's society. Experience the love affair between the main characters while they confront a deteriorating world struggling to survive. Revel in the hope Jeffrey and Jason propose as possible solutions in the first installment of the Cosmosis trilogy. Absorb the spine tingling suspense, the mind expanding awareness and prepare yourself for a totally unexpected conclusion. Most of all, be ready to make this world of ours a much better place for everyone to enjoy and spiritually grow while living the ethical and moral standards implied in the story.

About Mark Edward

See more books from this Author
Published October 2, 2012 by 162 pages
Genres: Religion & Spirituality, Self Help, Romance, Literature & Fiction. Non-fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review