Cougar Island - Parts 1-3 by Daniella Donati
Island of Lust, Cynthia's Sexual Awakening, After The Burlesque Bar

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


All three parts in the highly erotic short story series about cougar/cub sexual desires.

Cougar Island - Part One : Island of Lust

Cynthia Bradbury is 45,newly divorced, wanting to have some fun after a repressed marriage.When she complains to her friends about men her age,Cougar Island becomes the topic of conversation, a holiday resort purely for cougars and cubs.Cynthia's sons and their friends happen to be planning their summer holiday and choose Cougar Island, starting a descent into hedonism and lust for all concerned..

Cougar Island - Part Two : Cynthia's Sexual Awakening

Cynthia Bradbury settles in at her own hotel. Feeling rather anxious being a newcomer to cougar and cub life, she decides to have a quiet drink with a friend but when her missing make up bag is found by a flirtacious handsome bellboy, her plans for the evening change... See long description for excerpt.

Cougar Island - Part Three: After The Burlesque Bar...

Brothers Jules and Jamie have a wild first night on Cougar Island. With Jamie having gone off with Susannah,Jules and the rest of the boys get chatting to Susannah's hot friends, and after cocktails at the burlesque bar, the sensual atmosphere of Cougar Island overtakes them and things get very wild indeed...

About Daniella Donati

See more books from this Author
Published July 16, 2012 32 pages
Genres: Erotica, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review