Daddy's Little Milk Maids - The Collection by Tranquility Jones
(Volumes 1, 2, 3)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Daddy loves his stepdaughters, Corissa and Melanie but he doesn't love them as much as they love him. They are beautiful, busty young women who have everything their daddy needs: Undivided attention, intimate companionship and two heaving pairs of full breasts that are just dying to be set free to feed him whenever he is hungry.

Witness the dirty, milk-filled journey of Daddy's Little Milk Maids in this collection, containing all 3 original erotic short stories! Included are:

Daddy's Little Milk Maids
The Maids Earn Their Wings
The Indoctrination of Patty

They'll do anything Daddy wants them to and then some in this trilogy that's way more than a handful!

Advisory: This collection is graphic in sexual nature. It is intended for adult readers. No one under 18, please.

About Tranquility Jones

See more books from this Author
Published February 12, 2013 41 pages
Genres: Erotica, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review