Dark Isle by Shannon Mayer
(Celtic Legacy Book 2)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Sisters bound by love, separated by blood. . .

 And doomed to face the unimaginable.A new threat emerges as Chaos, an ancient deity, challenges not only the safety of the sisters, but the safety of the world. A decision must be made: do they save the ones they love, or save
the world from total destruction?

The lines between allies and enemies blur as the danger rises, leaving no one without suspicion.

As the worlds of the Fae and human collide the future has never looked so grim. 

 Or so damn impossible.

Also Available from Shannon Mayer

Dark Waters: Book 1 (Celtic Legacy)
Dark Fae: Book 3 (Celtic Legacy)

Be sure to check out Shannon's Bestselling Urban Fantasy Series!

Priceless: Book 1 (A Rylee Adamson Novel)
Immune: Book 2 (A Rylee Adamson Novel)
Raising Innocence: Book 3 (A Rylee Adamson Novel)
Shadowed Threads: Book 4 (A Rylee Adamson Novel)
Blind Salvage: Book 5 (A Rylee Adamson Novel)
Tracker: Book 6 (A Rylee Adamson Novel)
Veiled Threat: Book 7 (A Rylee Adamson Novel)
Alex (A Rylee Adamson Short Story)

Coming August 2014--Wounded: Book 8 (A Rylee Adamson Novel)

About Shannon Mayer

See more books from this Author
Shannon Mayer is the author of numerous series, including the Nevermore series, the Celtic Legacy series, and the Risk series. Inspired by Anne Rice, she created her own unique take on urban fantasy. Shannon lives in Canada.
Published July 8, 2012 by HiJinks Ink Publishing. 119 pages
Genres: Romance, Literature & Fiction, Science Fiction & Fantasy. Fiction

Reader Rating for Dark Isle

An aggregated and normalized score based on 96 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review