Dark Season by Amy Cross
The Last Vampire

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Rescued from certain death, Sophie Hart finds herself drawn into the underground world of Patrick, a silent vampire who also happens to be the last of his kind.

In volume 1 of the Dark Season series, Sophie encounters Patrick for the first time. But while she finds herself drawn to him, she also meets a man who has been chronicling the vampires for many years, and who has a stark warning about getting too involved.

Dark Season is a series of novellas, each approximately 25,000 words. Each book is a complete standalone story, knowledge of the other books is not essential. This book contains some sexual situations. ALSO AVAILABLE IN THIS SERIES
Volume II - Sentinel
Volume III - Army of Wolves
Volume IV - The Civil DeadVolume V - The Life, Death, Life, Life and Death of Martin Keller (Dec 2011)Volume VI - Gothos (Jan 2012)Volume VII - Testament (Jan 2012)Volume VIII - Dead End (Feb 2012)

About Amy Cross

See more books from this Author
Published November 1, 2011 by Dark Season Books. 69 pages
Genres: Romance, Science Fiction & Fantasy, Horror, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Dark Season

An aggregated and normalized score based on 58 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review