Darkwell by Douglas Niles
The Moonshae Trilogy, Book III

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


The final title from the first Forgotten Realms trilogy ever published, now available as an eBook!  Published in 1989, Darkwell was the final novel in the first trilogy ever set in the Forgotten Realms world.

About Douglas Niles

See more books from this Author
Douglas Niles is a bestselling author of fantasy novels for TSR and an award-winning game designer whose credits include Tom Clancy's T"he Hunt for Red October" and "Red Storm Rising" board games. He lives in Wisconsin. Michael Dobson is also an award-winning game designer. He served as a member of the team that built the Smithsonian's National Air and Space Museum. He lives in Maryland.
Published July 19, 2011 by Wizards of the Coast. 356 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Young Adult, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Darkwell

An aggregated and normalized score based on 14 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review