Dead Size by Sawney Hatton

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Reviewers are raving about Dead Size: "This book was amazing!" "A thrilling and entertaining read" "What a refreshing blend of twisted fairy tale, surrealism, and wit" "The Second Coming of Christopher Moore" "You will have so much fun reading this" 
This is no fairy tale.
Gulliver Huggens has issues--
He watched his family perish in a tragic car accident as a child.
He doesn't know how to win the heart of the girl at the coffee shop.
And he shares his home with a clan of mischievous tiny people.

Yet these all turn out to be the least of his troubles.

A secret race of Giants dwelling in the neighboring mountains wants Gulliver to exterminate all the Little People... or else.
When folks in his hometown begin brutally dying, Gulliver must make a hard choice.
But choices have consequences.
And consequences, he'll learn, come in all terrible sizes.

With larger-than-life characters, edge-of-your-seat suspense, and a bit of very quirky kinkiness, DEAD SIZE is a comical psychological fantasy mystery thriller for fans of Christopher Moore, Chuck Palahniuk, and Terry Gilliam.

About Sawney Hatton

See more books from this Author
Published January 3, 2013 by Mega Thump Publishing. 310 pages
Genres: Humor & Entertainment, Horror, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Dead Size

An aggregated and normalized score based on 35 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review

Reader reviews & activity

User Review

Don Philbrick 19 Jul 2013

Rated the book as 5 out of 5

User Review

wendy 21 Jul 2013

Absolutely loved Dead Size!! A real page-turner with such a good soul for a protagonist you can't help but cheer for him and feel for him the entire time! A truly enjoyable read. I'll be googlin...

Full Review