Deadlocked - Complete First Series, Books 1 - 4 by A.R. Wise

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


An apocalypse in four parts.

Deadlocked 1: David is forced to travel home to his family through the zombie apocalypse. In his struggle, he will put into motion events that will eventually help to reveal the secret to how the plague began.

Deadlocked 2: Laura struggles to protect her daughters with the help of a young boat captain. She will be forced to endure unthinkable ordeals in her journey to protect those who are most important to her.

Deadlocked 3: Billy heads into the zombie infested city to search for his mother. Along the way, he encounters a member of the military and two new friends to help him learn the truth about what happened to the last living member of his family.

Deadlocked 4: The characters of the series are faced with their greatest challenge yet as the most innocent among them are in mortal danger. The plague's origin is uncovered, and the people responsible reveal themselves in this final story of the Deadlocked series.

About A.R. Wise

See more books from this Author
Published November 20, 2013 453 pages
Genres: Horror, Literature & Fiction, Science Fiction & Fantasy. Fiction

Reader Rating for Deadlocked - Complete First Series, Books 1 - 4

An aggregated and normalized score based on 113 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review