Death at Three Sisters Islands by Marvin Allan Williams
(A Cadogan Cain Mystery)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Three islands, three bodies, and a mystery that involves the past and the present. A story that mixes secrets, lies, and immorality with mistrust between the classes and results in a tragic tale of grief gone horribly wrong.

About Marvin Allan Williams

See more books from this Author
Marvin Allan Williams is the author of the Cadogan Cain Mystery trilogy. He was born and raised in Niagara Falls, New York and utilizes his hometown as the backdrop for his books.In his life he has picked fruit, been a gas pump jockey, worked sheet metal, had a career in the Air Force and joined a friend in developing a computer business. Through it all he traveled to many parts of the world, some good and some not-so-good. He met many people he liked and experienced their culture. He also met people whose very existence brought way too much drama into his life.It is those life experiences that helped him accomplish a life long dream of becoming an author. He now resides in Fayetteville, North Carolina with his wife Nancy.
Published March 29, 2012 by Marvin Allan Williams. 264 pages
Genres: Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review