Deception by Candy Coppola
Book II in The Protection Series

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Rachel is tired of all the secrets , the betrayals and
the lies. She is tired of being part of the Protector and
she is going to change all of that. She will have her
revenge on them. However, something is bothering her.
An exhilarating read readers will surely enjoy. Deception
Is written by Candy Coppola , is book two in the Protection series,
a science fi ction novel about Rachel Tristan, an ordinary girl
who is a member of the Protectors, a secret and very powerful
group . But this time around , she went with Jared , an Imperian
who made her believe that he will protect her. Little did she know,
treachery is on its way as she continues to fi nd her own destiny
Look for more titles form Candy Coppola in 2013.

About Candy Coppola

See more books from this Author
Published November 9, 2012 by Xlibris. 241 pages
Genres: Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review