Deep Bay Vengeance by Kathleen Morris

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


When Loretta's only son gets killed during a bank robbery, she sets out to find his killer no matter what the cost. The story brings us to a remote fly-in-fishing camp in Northern Saskatchewan where three very different people come together for very different reasons. Together they pursue truth, discover faith, and expose corruption of the human spirit deep in the heart of Canada's north.

About Kathleen Morris

See more books from this Author
Award-winning author Kathleen Morris has written numerous articles, poetry, and short stories published in various Saskatchewan newspapers. Her poem Refuge is published in a book anthology titled A Golden Morning. She has written many plays and skits including her play titled Gotta Love It, winner of Dancing Sky Theatre's rural writing contest in 2001 where it was also performed by the theatre troupe in Meacham, Saskatchewan. Deep Bay Vengeance is Kathleen's first novel followed by its sequel Deep Bay Relic. When she's not writing, she enjoys spending time with her husband Barry and their three grown children at her home in Saskatchewan, Canada. For more on Kathleen Morris please check out her Author Page at
Published September 11, 2012 by Rouge Publishing. 524 pages
Genres: Religion & Spirituality, Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Deep Bay Vengeance

An aggregated and normalized score based on 7 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review