DenMark Lane by Bryan Higby
(The Logos Books)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


DenMark Lane is a desolate stretch of road sandwiched on one end by the old DenMark Asylum and on the other end by the forgotten Train Station.

When a young man, Waits McCready, is murdered by a mysterious group of men in black his older brother Jack vows revenge. With the help of a local detective jack McCready searches for his brothers killers, but finds something beyond is darkest nightmares.

DenMark Lane is the first volume in a dark trilogy of books - Copenhagen and The Late Knight Folk. These novels exist in the Logos Universe that was established in Bryan Higby's first two published works: The Diary of a Logos and A Logos At Large.

About Bryan Higby

See more books from this Author
Published May 7, 2013 by Kindle Direct Publisher. 199 pages
Genres: Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Crime, Horror, Literature & Fiction, Science Fiction & Fantasy, Action & Adventure. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review