Diana's Ring by Sunil Bhatia

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating

Synopsis

For fans of James Patterson and Dan Brown comes one of the most explosive and original thrillers of the year...

Nadia Newton is a London maid who will do anything to leave her abusive husband and job for a chance at freedom and a better life. Even if this means having to frame her husband by stealing a ring that belonged to Princess Diana. The rumored ring purchased by her lover a day before her tragic death in a Paris tunnel.

Hoping to make millions off the ring and rid her husband for good, Nadia falls deeper into the mystery of Diana and the circumstances surrounding her death. What really happened that night in the Paris tunnel? And why years later are there people still trying to cover it up? Or are these people doing something far more sinister?

The answers come to Nadia in a way that transforms her life, but at a dangerous price. She becomes an unwilling pawn to preserve a legacy that she never intended to tarnish.

Diana's Ring is an intricate mystery with page turning suspense and high speed thrills. It's also a finely-crafted revenge story with royal intrigue, delivering a ton of ammo for conspiracy buffs believing the truth has yet to be told regarding the death of one of the most beloved women of our time.
 

About Sunil Bhatia

See more books from this Author
Sunil Bhatiais Associate Professor of Human Development at Connecticut College.
 
Published September 1, 2011 136 pages
Genres: Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Diana's Ring
90%

An aggregated and normalized score based on 11 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes


Rate this book!

Add Review
×