Die Dreaming by Terence Faherty
(Owen Keane Mysteries)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See 1 Critic Review



Owen Keane learned at his ten-year high-school reunion that his old friends share a sinister secret, and now, ten years later at the next reunion, he discovers just how sinister that secret really is.

About Terence Faherty

See more books from this Author
Terence Faherty is the author of the Shamus-winning Scott Elliott series, Edgar-nominated Owen Keane series, and a lecturer on the films of Basil Rathbone. He lives in Indianapolis with his wife Jan.
Published July 1, 1994 by St Martins Pr. 282 pages
Genres: Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Literature & Fiction, Romance. Fiction

Unrated Critic Reviews for Die Dreaming

Kirkus Reviews

See more reviews from this publication

Learning from an old flame that Maureen's case is nothing but another bluff cooked up to entertain the Sorrowers, a clique of the Class of 1968's best and brightest, Owen (The Lost Keats, 1993, etc.) sets out to show Maureen up by unearthing the truth about aging flower child David Radici's crypt...

| Read Full Review of Die Dreaming (Owen Keane Myst...

Rate this book!

Add Review