Divorce, Interrupted by Jill James
(The Lake Willowbee Series)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Book 1 - The Lake Willowbee Series

Newly-divorced Todd and Lisa Miller are stranded at their mountain cabin. There to divide a lifetime of memories, they soon are in danger from more than the anger between them. A vicious storm forces them to rely on each other to survive.

Can they trust the one person they lost belief in? Or are their hearts in danger from more than floods and frigid weather?

Romance heat level:Hot

Book 2 is Dare To Trust
Book 3 is Defend My Love

About Jill James

See more books from this Author
Jill James didn't start out wanting to be an author. Along the way she wanted to be an astronaut, President of the United States, a lawyer, and a doctor. Once married with children she realized she could be all those things; in the pages of the stories she wrote.She lives in Northern California with her husband, who is the inspiration for all her romance novel heroes.Jill writes contemporary and paranormal romance.
Published October 3, 2011 by Jill James. 60 pages
Genres: Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Divorce, Interrupted

An aggregated and normalized score based on 16 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review