Doctor Who by John Peel
Dalek Menace: Classic Novels Boxset

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See 1 Critic Review



A collectible slipcase containing three exciting Doctor Who audiobooks, each featuring the Daleks! In Daleks: The Chase, the TARDIS is pursued through Time and Space by the Daleks, who are intent on preventing any future intervention in their plans by the Doctor. In Daleks: Mission to the Unknown and Daleks: The Mutation of Time, the leader of Earth in the far future, Mavic Chen, has allied himself with the Daleks. When the Doctor steals the core of the Time Destructor, his arch enemies pursue him across the galaxy in order to retrieve it. Read by Maureen O’Brien, Peter Purves and Jean Marsh, with original sound design, and Nicholas Briggs as the voice of the Daleks.

About John Peel

See more books from this Author
Published January 15, 2013 by AudioGO Ltd..
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Action & Adventure. Fiction

Unrated Critic Reviews for Doctor Who

( Log Out / Change ).

May 23 2016 | Read Full Review of Doctor Who: Dalek Menace: Cla...