Donovan's of the Delta Boxed Set by Peggy Webb
(Books 1 - 5)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


"Peggy Webb's unique voice and comedic touch make this charming Southern series a true masterpiece. The stories made me laugh out loud and cry. Just amazing!" Debra Webb, national bestselling author of the Colby Agency series

"This fiery dual of hearts is one of Peggy Webb's strongest and most appealing romances." Any Thursday, Romantic Times

"Webb has a fresh and humorous voice that makes reading just plain fun." Affaire de Coeur

The boxed set includes all five books of the best-selling romantic comedy series starring the Donovan siblings - Paul, Tanner, Hallie, Hannah and Jacob. Laugh and cry as this beloved family from the Delta searches for happily ever after. The set includes Donovan's Angel, Sleepless Nights, Hallie's Destiny, Any Thursday and Higher Than Eagles.

About Peggy Webb

See more books from this Author
Published December 8, 2012
Genres: Humor & Entertainment, Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Donovan's of the Delta Boxed Set

An aggregated and normalized score based on 26 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review