Dragon Ore by Brian Rathbone
The Dawning of Power (The Dawning of Power Trilogy) (Volume 3)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


In times of rapid change, those who do not adapt, perish...

Product Description: Dragon Ore is the exciting conclusion of The Dawning of Power trilogy. Clinging to life, Catrin Volker struggles to regain her strength as her foes go in search of even greater power. Ancient enemies threaten and forgotten alliances emerge.

The World of Godsland fantasy series includes:
The Dawning of Power trilogy (Omnibus Edition available)
Call of the Herald
Inherited Danger
Dragon Ore

The Balance of Power trilogy (Omnibus Edition available)

About Brian Rathbone

See more books from this Author
Published August 17, 2010 by White Wolf Press, LLC. 268 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Literature & Fiction, Action & Adventure. Fiction

Reader Rating for Dragon Ore

An aggregated and normalized score based on 106 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review