DreamWeaver by Rejean Giguere

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating

Synopsis

This short suspense novella is perfect for fans of Stephen King, Dean Koonz and Clive Cussler . . .

Zeke Jackson's sister has gone missing in the jungles of Southeast Asia. His search for her takes him from the red light districts of Vietnam to the mean streets of New York.

Finally he finds the help he needs in the back alleys of one of South Africa's most notorious shanty towns. The DreamWeaver. But the things Zeke will have to do, and the price he'll have to pay to get Jane back are beyond anything he ever expected.
 

About Rejean Giguere

See more books from this Author
 
Published March 28, 2011 121 pages
Genres: Horror, Action & Adventure, Literature & Fiction, Mystery, Thriller & Suspense. Fiction

Reader Rating for DreamWeaver
72%

An aggregated and normalized score based on 11 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes


Rate this book!

Add Review