EARTHFALL by Orson Scott Card
(Homecoming Saga, Vol. 4)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Confronting his brother Elemak while on board the starship Basilica, Nafai, the chosen ship's Master, begins a generations-long struggle that will culminate in a return to planet Earth. 50,000 first printing. $50,000 ad/promo.

About Orson Scott Card

See more books from this Author
Orson Scott Card is the author of numerous bestselling novels and the first writer to receive both the Hugo and Nebula awards two years in a row; first for Ender’s Game and then for the sequel, Speaker for the Dead. He lives with his wife and children in North Carolina.
Published January 1, 1995 by New York, NY, U.S.A.: Tom Doherty Associates, LLC, 1995.
Genres: . Fiction

Reader Rating for EARTHFALL

An aggregated and normalized score based on 31 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review