Elemental Series Omnibus Edition by Shauna Granger
(Books 1-4)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


This omnibus edition collects the first four books of The Elemental Series.

This includes Earth, Air, Water and Fire. It is for people who would like to join the world of the Elementals in anticipation of the fifth and final installment, Spirit, scheduled for release in late April 2013.

About Shauna Granger

See more books from this Author
Jose Cantu is a lifelong Texan in love with reading, writing, narrative video games and anything that has a story worth reading or listening to. Energy drinks and passion keep him reading and writing long past sunrise. He lives in Katy, Texas. Exit Light is his first novel. To learn more you can follow him on Facebook: Facebook.com/JoseCantuBooks Twitter: Twitter.com/JoseCantuBooks Goodreads: Goodreads.com/JoseCantu
Published January 20, 2013 939 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Young Adult, Children's Books, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Elemental Series Omnibus Edition

An aggregated and normalized score based on 9 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review