Eleven by Carolyn Arnold
(Brandon Fisher FBI Series)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Eleven Rooms. Ten Bodies. One Empty Grave.
Brandon Fisher never expected this when he signed up as a Special Agent for the FBI. Working in the shadow of Supervisory Special Agent Jack Harper of the Behavioral Analysis Unit his career seemed set. But when the team is called to a small rural town where the remains of ten victims are found in an underground bunker, buried in an unusual way, Brandon knows he'll never return to his normal life.

With one empty grave, and the case touching close to home, he fears he's become the target of a psychotic serial killer who wants to make him number eleven. Only thing is, everything Brandon thinks he knows is far from the truth.

Eleven is the 1st installment of the best-selling police procedural Brandon Fisher FBI Series.
Length: 103,000 words
The next in the series is:Silent Graves
For the suggested reading order of this series, see Carolyn Arnold's Amazon Author Page.
BOOK TRAILER also available - see Carolyn Arnold's Author page under "Author Video" in the bottom right-hand corner.
"Arnold's imagination and attention to detail do not leave any loose ends. Exciting."--Recommended read, The Examiner's "Top 12 Fiction Books of 2011"

About Carolyn Arnold

See more books from this Author
Carolyn Arnold is the author of several novels in various genres. She lives in Ontario, Canada with her husband and two beagles.
Published November 4, 2011 354 pages
Genres: Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Literature & Fiction, Crime. Fiction

Reader Rating for Eleven

An aggregated and normalized score based on 143 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review