Eliza Gayle Shifter Bundle by Eliza Gayle
(Black Cougar Shapeshifters)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


“Scorching hot sex and adrenaline pumping life or death action keep the pages turning until you reach the end.” ~ Fallen Angel Reviews

“Holy Hotness Batman!” ~ Bitten by Paranormal Reviews

Don't miss the continuation of this best selling series with Bad Kitty, Be Were and Shiftin' Dirty.

In Eliza Gayle’s sensational Southern Shifters series, three alpha male shifters must face the challenge of their lives—mating. Amidst enemies who will stop at nothing to get what they want, these brothers face danger, pride, secrets and choices that change everything.

This bundle includes Book 1:Lucas, Book 2:Kane and Book 3:Malcolm, each an action packed read guaranteed to take your breath away.

Would you like to find out when new books are released and be notified of contests? Please consider joining my newsletter list at elizagayle.net/newsletter

About Eliza Gayle

See more books from this Author
Published July 7, 2014 by Gypsy Ink Books. 441 pages
Genres: Romance, Horror, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Eliza Gayle Shifter Bundle

An aggregated and normalized score based on 33 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review