Embrace by Rachel Humphrey - D'aigle
(Book Three) (Fated Saga Contemporary YA Fantasy Series)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Keep your friends close, your enemies closer, and your partners in crime the closest of all… Embrace, the enchanted third installment in the Fated Saga Fantasy Series. In the land of Eidolon, the Goblin King, magic is strictly forbidden! At least that’s what everyone’s been told. Regardless, it does not stop Colin Jacoby from breaking the rules and using the Magicante to aid in his search for the silver-haired girl that haunts his dreams. At the same time, his sister and Firemancer, Meghan Jacoby, is mortified to learn she’ll be working alongside Ivan Crane, the one guy she does not want to spend another minute with, when the Gypsy Queen sends them on a quest. Which means a secret mission into the heart of Eidolon’s Valley. Where danger lurks at every turn, questions and mysteries are piling up faster than they can be answered and solved. And the quest becomes a race against life and death, not just for themselves, but for everyone in the valley. Fated Saga Fantasy Series Book List: Book One: Awaken Book Two: Shifting Book Three: Embrace Book Four: Broken Book Five: Divided Book Six: Taken Book Seven: Control Book Eight: Sacrifice (TBA) Book Nine: Ascend (TBA) A Magical Destiny to Embrace… the Spellbinding Fantasy Adventure Continues…

About Rachel Humphrey - D'aigle

See more books from this Author
Sugar addict, noted naysayer, thrift store junky, Venti Latte's:decaf only please! Gypsy Jazzer, dog n chicken mama, and Author of the Fated Saga Fantasy Series and The Demon Isle Witches
Published December 26, 2013 190 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Action & Adventure, Children's Books, Literature & Fiction, Horror. Fiction

Reader Rating for Embrace

An aggregated and normalized score based on 57 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review