Emily Windsnap by Liz Kessler
Four Sparkling Underwater Adventures

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Enchanted by Emily Windsnap? Now readers can immerse themselves in all of her adventures with this swishy boxed set. Dive in! Half-mermaid, half-spunky girl, all magic — Emily Windsnap swept a generation of middle grade readers under her spell. Avid fans or those discovering Emily for the first time, kids will take swimmingly to this beautiful collection of four Emily Windsnap episodes: The Tail of Emily Windsnap, Emily Windsnap and the Monster from the Deep, Emily Windsnap and the Castle in the Mist, and Emily Windsnap and the Siren’s Secret.

About Liz Kessler

See more books from this Author
Liz Kessler is the author of the New York Times best-selling series about Emily Windsnap, as well as three adventures about Philippa Fisher and her fairy godsister. She is also the author of the middle-grade novel A Year Without Autumn. Liz Kessler lives in England.
Published September 25, 2012 by Candlewick. 631 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Children's Books. Fiction

Reader Rating for Emily Windsnap

An aggregated and normalized score based on 40 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review