End of Days by Meg Collett
The Complete Trilogy (Books 1-3)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


The End of Days collection includes three full-length novels plus the first story in the Days of New spin-off series!

The Hunted One: Archangel Michaela, Heaven’s General, learns that one simple mistake can have a thousand consequences. Framed for crimes she didn’t commit against Heaven, Michaela must prove her innocence. But the line between right and wrong is ever shifting, and Michaela, disgraced and wingless, discovers the holy angels have their own plan for Heaven, and it is one that may prove to be the End of the Days.

The Lost One: A group of rogue angels controlling Heaven have turned their attention to the End of Days, and they won’t rest until they obtain the tools of Earth's final destruction: the Seven Seals. But Archangel Michaela knows the secret about the seals, and she'll fight to the death to protect them.

The Only One: In the final installment of the End of Days series, a heavenly civil war breaks out amongst the angels, and the stakes are higher than ever before. It’s the war Michaela wanted, but she’s realizing it might not be the one she’s meant to fight. What is mercy and sacrifice in the face of tyranny and madness? It’s a lesson Michaela might not live long enough to fully understand.

Don't miss the darkly comedic spin-off series, Days of New. Available now!

About Meg Collett

See more books from this Author
Published August 9, 2014 by Meg Collett. 844 pages
Genres: Religion & Spirituality, Romance, Science Fiction & Fantasy, Action & Adventure, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for End of Days

An aggregated and normalized score based on 24 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review