Episodes of Revenge by Bill York

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Episodes of Revenge is a saga about the life of a reclusive man that experienced a mind-numbing assortment of decisions during his life and his resolute reactions to each. Early in his life Jeff Dunbar was advised by his brother to stand on his own two feet and be a reactionary when survival was in jeopardy. The death of Jeff's only brother in the Battle of the Bulge was a catalyst that precipitated his behavioral eccentricities. Dunbar's determined philosophy is Two Eyes for An Eye.

About Bill York

See more books from this Author
York began a writing career after retiring from the fur business where he is still recognized as an expert. He is a World War II veteran.
Published June 17, 2005 by iUniverse, Inc.. 252 pages
Genres: Action & Adventure, Literature & Fiction, Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Crime. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review