Erotic Fairy Tales Volumes 6-9 by Leila Bryce Sin

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


A collection of Leila Bryce Sin's Erotic Fairy Tales, including Sleeping Beauty, Snow White and Rose Red, Cinderella and the Masquerade Ball and Hansel and Gretel on their lust filled adventures!

Four fairy tales for the price of three!

Also included: The first chapter of the Taryn Malloy Fantasies - Elfbitten!

About Leila Bryce Sin

See more books from this Author
Published May 31, 2012 120 pages
Genres: Erotica, Literature & Fiction, Science Fiction & Fantasy. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review