Escorts and Thieves by Tina Folsom

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Tina Folsom's contemporary romances are now available in one convenient box set:

Lawful Escort - Executive Daniel falls for an escort while in San Francisco. But is she really who she says she is?

Steal Me - London art collector Marcus Moncrieff gets the surprise of his life when he surprises a thief stealing a priceless artifact. But just how far is the vixen prepared to go to avoid jail?

ALSO by Tina Folsom:
Scanguards Vampires Series:
Book 1: Samson's Lovely Mortal
Book 2: Amaury's Hellion
Book 3: Gabriel's Mate
Book 4: Yvette's Haven
Book 5: Zane's Redemption
Book 6: Quinn's Undying Rose
Book 7: Oliver's Hunger
Book 8: Thomas's Choice

Venice Vampyr Novella Series:
Venice Vampyr (#1)
Venice Vampyr (#2): Final Affair
Venice Vampyr (#3): Sinful Treasure
Venice Vampyr (#4): Sensual Danger

Out of Olympus Series (A romantic comedy series about Greek Gods):
Book 1: A Touch of Greek
Book 2: A Scent of Greek
Book 3: A Taste of Greek

Stealth Guardians Series:
Lover Uncloaked (#1)

Eternal Bachelors Club (contemporary romance):
Lawful Escort
Lawful Lover (coming in December 2013)
Lawful Wife (coming in 2014)

About Tina Folsom

See more books from this Author
Published December 20, 2013 202 pages
Genres: Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Escorts and Thieves

An aggregated and normalized score based on 50 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review