Every Ending Has A New Beginning by Jean Johnson

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Every Ending Has A New Beginning is a book of nine fiction short stories that were inspired by real life experiences. The book is filled with interesting, funny, shocking, chilling, touching, honest and wild stories. It will definitely ignite a familiarity to someone you know. It touches on all aspects of life-prayer, rape, child abuse, relationship drama, family drama, drugs, happiness, sadness, illness, encouragement and love. Every story shows some type of strength that these characters had to have in order to conquer their problems. The book also shows how people can get caught-up and postpone happiness and lose his or her way. Instead, they end up settling for less. It also shows how you can be in a rut, yet you can always pull yourself back up again. In addition, it shows 1) that sometimes we're just a victim or innocent bystander and unbeknownst to us trouble finds us wherever we go; 2) that we can be anything we want to be; 3) that life is what we make it; and 4) that we do have choices. Too often we make the wrong choices and no matter what Every Ending Has A New Beginning. It's up to us to change and grow. If there's no room for change, then there's no room for growth. You can expect to feel a lot of emotions. I basically stretched and twisted the truth to enhance your reading and entertainment pleasure, while making the best of my writing talent and creativity. Enjoy!

About Jean Johnson

See more books from this Author
Published June 5, 2002 by iUniverse. 518 pages
Genres: Literature & Fiction, Mystery, Thriller & Suspense. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review