Exiles in Time by Sarah Woodbury
(The After Cilmeri Series)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Two years in Afghanistan; four years working for MI-5, the British security service; and the death of both of his parents from cancer. At the age of thirty-four, Callum thought he'd experienced the worst that life could throw at him. That is, until his boss ordered him to open a buried file on his desk and to take it seriously. His new assignment: to detain and question a pregnant woman and her ailing husband--and if need be, to stop them from returning to medieval Wales.

Until today, Callum believed in his job and always followed orders. Until today, he thought time travel wasn't real ...

Exiles in Time is a novel from the After Cilmeri Series. Other books in the series include a novella, Winds of Time, and eight novels: Daughter of TimeFootsteps in Time, Prince of TimeCrossroads in Time, Children of Time, Castaways in Time, Ashes of Time, and Warden of Time.

About Sarah Woodbury

See more books from this Author
With two historian parents, Sarah couldn't help but develop an interest in the past. She went on to get more than enough education herself (in anthropology) and began writing fiction when the stories in her head overflowed and demanded she let them out. While her ancestry is Welsh, she only visited Wales for the first time while in college. She has been in love with the country, language, and people ever since. She even convinced her husband to give all four of their children Welsh names.She makes her home in Oregon.
Published February 24, 2013 by The Morgan-Stanwood Publishing Group. 345 pages
Genres: Romance, Literature & Fiction, History, Science Fiction & Fantasy, War. Fiction

Reader Rating for Exiles in Time

An aggregated and normalized score based on 71 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review