Exit Strategy by Colleen Cross
(Katerina Carter Fraud Thriller)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Katerina Carter's fraud investigation uncovers a massive blood diamond laundering scheme at Liberty Diamond Mines, just as two key Liberty insiders are murdered. Kat could be next - unless she allows the real criminals to walk free.

Kat is framed for the murders just as she uncovers a link to organized crime. She must solve the case-her career and Liberty's survival depend on it. So does her life.

Exit Strategy is an action-packed crime and legal thriller in the vein of Michael Connelly and John Grisham.

“Cross draws the reader into this smart financial thriller with skilled expertise, providing just the right amount of action and surprising twists to keep the pages turning.”
-- Karen Cantwell, mystery author

“An international tale of diamonds, danger and disappearance, Exit Strategy gripped me from page one and kept me flipping pages long after I wanted to be asleep.”
--Robin Spano, mystery author

About Colleen Cross

See more books from this Author
 A graphic artist turned CPA, turned thriller writer...Colleen writes the popular Katerina Carter Fraud Thriller and Color of Money series. Who says a forensic accountant and fraud investigator can't have street smarts?Colleen also writes about real-life fraud in Anatomy of a Ponzi, exposing the biggest Ponzi schemers of all time. In it you'll discover the exact time and place the biggest Ponzi scheme ever will be exposed. Are you caught in its web?Like her on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/WBRpages/Colleen-Cross-Author/WBR109931565770255?ref=hlFollow her on Twitter: @colleenxcrossVisit her website at http://www.colleencross.com and sign up for her new release email list (emails only when new books come out)
Published November 22, 2013 by Books on the Green. 303 pages
Genres: Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Crime, Literature & Fiction, Political & Social Sciences, War. Fiction

Reader Rating for Exit Strategy

An aggregated and normalized score based on 13 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review