Fair Game by Carol Cox
(A Fair to Remember Series #2)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Dinah Mayhew takes on more than just a job at the Chicago World's Fair when she sets her cap for Seth Howell. As Dinah and Seth team up to help Chicago's unfortunates, romance fairly blossoms. But matters take a turn for the worse when Cousin Gladys appears on the scene and starts looking for love in all the wrong places. Upon Gladdie's sudden and mysterious disappearance, Dinah and Seth begin searching for answers, only to find themselves trapped in a maze of secrecy and deception. Will they live to expose the truth or find themselves facing the point of no return?

About Carol Cox

See more books from this Author
Carol Cox, award-winning author of twelve novels and eleven novellas, is a native of Arizona, a pastor's wife, a mom to her grown son, and a home-school teacher to her young daughter. Through her writing, she hopes to encourage Christian readers and pique the interests of non-Christians. Visit her Web site at www.CarolCoxBooks.com.
Published January 1, 2006 by Barbour. 320 pages
Genres: Religion & Spirituality, Romance, Literature & Fiction, Erotica. Fiction

Reader Rating for Fair Game

An aggregated and normalized score based on 9 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review